Enquiries
55 Frome Street, Adelaide South Australia 5000 Map

Within Australia

Phone: (08) 8100 4499   Enquiries: roofgarden@majestichotels.com.au
Fax: (08) 8100 4488   Manager: Michael Collis
Freecall: 1800 008 499     michael@majestichotels.com.au

International

Phone: +61 8 8100 4499

Contact

Business related mail to:
PO Box 370, Rundle Mall, SA 5000

Which property would you like contact? *
Your Details
Message
Spam Prevention Security Code
What is eight plus five? *
* Denotes required fields

Roof Garden Hotel
55 Frome Street, Adelaide South Australia 5000 Map

Within Australia

Phone: (08) 8100 4499   Enquiries: roofgarden@majestichotels.com.au
Fax: (08) 8100 4488   Manager: Michael Collis
Freecall: 1800 008 499     michael@majestichotels.com.au

International

Phone: +61 8 8100 4499
Old Lion Apartments
9 Jerningham Street, North Adelaide, South Australia 5006 Map

Within Australia

Phone: (08) 8334 7799   Enquiries: ola@majestichotels.com.au
Fax: (08) 8334 7788   Manager: Greg Vaughton
Freecall: 1800 779 919
    greg@majestichotels.com.au

International

Phone: +61 8 8334 7799
Tytne Street Apartments
82 Tynte Street, North Adelaide, South Australia 5006 Map

Within Australia

Phone: (08) 8334 7783   Enquiries: tynte@majestichotels.com.au
Fax: (08) 8334 7788   Manager: Greg Vaughton
Freecall: 1800 779 919
    greg@majestichotels.com.au

International

Phone: +61 8 8334 7783
Oasis Apartments
Marryatt Street (foreshore), Port Augusta SA 5700 Map

Within Australia

Phone: (08) 8648 9000   Enquiries: oasis@majestichotels.com.au
Fax: (08) 8648 9088   Manager: Anthony Packard
Freecall: 1800 008 648
    anthony@majestichotels.com.au

International

Phone: +61 8 8648 9000
Minima Hotel
146 Melbourne Street, North Adelaide, South Australia 5006 Map

Within Australia

Phone: (08) 8334 7766   Enquiries: minima@majestichotels.com.au
Fax: (08) 8334 7788   Manager: Greg Vaughton
Freecall: 1800 779 954     greg@majestichotels.com.au

International

Phone: +61 8 8334 7766
Functions & Meetings
55 Frome Street, Adelaide, South Australia 5000 Map

Nandina Function Rooms, Majestic Roof Garden Hotel
Within Australia

Phone: (08) 8100 4495   Enquiries: functions@majestichotels.com.au


  Manager: Jessica Martin jessica@majestichotels.com.au

International

Phone: +61 8 8100 4494
Culshaw's Restaurant
55 Frome Street, Adelaide, South Australia 5000 Map

Nandina Function Rooms, Majestic Roof Garden Hotel
Within Australia

Phone: (08) 8100 4495   Enquiries: functions@majestichotels.com.au


  Manager: Jessica Martin jessica@majestichotels.com.au

International

Phone: +61 8 8100 4495
Personnel

The following Majestic personnel are able to assist you with enquiries for all Majestic Hotels properties:

 

Marketing & Sales Manager
Finn Miller
Call within Australia: (08) 8100 4492
International Calls: +61 8 8100 4492
Fax: +61 8 8100 4471
Email: finn@majestichotels.com.au

 

Sales Executive
Danielle Smyrneos

Calls within Australia: (08) 8100 4491
International Calls: +61 8 8100 4491
Fax: +61 8 8100 4471
Email: sales@majestichotels.com.au

 

Business Development Executive
Michele Rogers
Calls within Australia: (08) 8100 4493
International Calls: +61 8 8100 4493
Fax: +61 8 8100 4471
Email: corporate@majestichotels.com.au

 

Groups Coordinator

Raquel Pizzino
Calls within Australia: (08) 8100 4476
International Calls: +61 8 8100 4476
Fax: +61 8 8100 4471
Email: groups@majestichotels.com.au

 

Marketing Coordinator
Bree Evans
Calls within Australia: (08) 8100 4490
International Calls: +61 8 8100 4490
Fax: +61 8 8100 4471
Email: marketing@majestichotels.com.au

 

Functions Coordinator
Majestic Roof Garden Hotel
Tina Troptsidis
Calls within Australia: (08) 8100 4494
International Calls: +61 8 8100 4494
Fax: +61 8 8100 4461
Email: functions@majestichotels.com.au

 

Human Resources/Employment
Should you wish to apply for a position with Majestic Hotels, please send your resume to:
Human Resources
PO Box 370
Rundle Mall SA 5000
Fax: (08) 8239 2711
Email: employment@majestichotels.com.au